Skip to content ↓



Executive Headteacher: Mr S Millington
Deputy DSL, Safeguarding, Health and Safety, Performance Management, Assessment and SIAMS

Operational Headteacher: Mrs E Gardiner
DSL, Performance Management, Teaching and Learning

Senior Leadership Team:

  • Mrs E Gardiner
  • Mrs L Cossins
  • Mrs S Bingham-Morrison 
  • Mrs E Faulkner, Deputy DSL, MFL, Pupil Premium (SENDCo

EAL Co-ordinator: Miss Eve Kirby


Miss R Dinwoodie - Year 3 (ECT)  
Miss M Evans - Year 3 (ECT)  
Miss A Tredgett - Year 4 Art, Forest School, Physical Education
Mrs E Acton (Maternity Leave) Music, Science
Mrs K McFarland (Maternity Leave) Geography, History
Miss S Bingham-Morrison - Year 5 Curriculum Lead (History, Geography, Music and Science)
Mr J Hutchinson - Year 5 Computing, Design Technology, Forest School
Mrs J Vincent - Year 5 (Mrs H Jones) RE, SMSCD, Collective Worship, PRHE, Mental Health and Well-being
Mrs E Gardiner - Year 6 Maths Leader, Performance Management
Mrs L Cossins - Year 6 English (reading, writing, grammar and spelling)
Mr H Matthews Eco Warriors, School Council, Football
Mrs H Major Cover Supervisor


  • Miss B Holford
  • Mrs F Pervaiz
  • Miss N Savage
  • Mr L Scutter
  • Miss G Williams
  • Mrs K Williams
  • Mr H Matthews
  • Mrs A Chew

Midday Supervisors

  • Miss B Holford
  • Mrs N Lulat
  • Mrs F Pervaiz
  • Mrs K Williams
  • Mr L Scutter
  • Mr H Matthews
  • School Administrator: Mrs R Hayward
  • Business Manager: Mrs Sarah Wheeler
  • EAL Co-ordinator: Miss Eve Kirby
  • Caretaker: Mr Richard Hood
  • Cleaners: Mrs Jackson and Miss Williams